Logo - Little, Brown Books for Kids
 
 
 
 
 

About Pudsey

Pudsey: A Pup Star’s Story

ISBN:9780349001654

Publication: 11th April 2013

Price: £5.99

Age range: 8+

Read more

Little, Brown Books for Young Readers UK to Publish Pudsey

It’s official, Little, Brown Books for Young Readers UK is now home to the most talented pup around! On 11th April, we publish Pudsey: A Pup Star’s Story. Perfect for fans of Britain’s Got Talent, Disney Pixar movies and anyone who loves animals (and who can resist that gorgeous furry face?), this tail of Pudsey’s lifeRead more

Read more

Make Your Pet a Pup Star with Pudsey: A Pup Star’s Story and Tesco Books

*EXCLUSIVE TESCO BOOKS COMPETITION* To celebrate publication of Pudsey: A Pup Star’s Story, Little, Brown Books for Young Readers UK has teamed up wih Tesco Books to offer YOU the chance to make YOUR PET a pup star. Pup star Pudsey looks the part on the front cover of his book, but how would you like to see YOUR PETRead more

Read more

Pudsey & Ashleigh Back on TV!

Little, Brown Books for Young Readers’ favourite canine author is back on TV! After publication of Pudsey: A Pup Star’s Story earlier this year, Pudsey has been a busy pup! Along with Britain’s Got Talent partner Ashleigh he’s back on TV with the UK’s top dog training competition ‘Who Let the Dogs Out?’ The duo put young trainers andRead more

Read more

Pudsey: The Movie

We’re hugely excited to announce that Little, Brown Books for Young Readers will be publishing Pudsey, The Movie on 6th June.

Read more

Win a copy of Pudsey: A Pup Star’s Story

Recently we announced that Little, Brown Books for Young Readers will publish Pudsey: The Movie.  On top of that, today the World’s Largest Dog Show, Crufts, begins today. So, to celebrate all things doggy, we’ve gone barking mad with five copies of Pudsey: A Pup Star’s Story to give away.  To be in with aRead more

Read more

Pudsey the Dog: The Movie

ISBN: 9780349124278

Publication: 5th June 2014

Price: £6.99

Age range: 8+

Read more

Win tickets to Pudsey the Dog: The Movie premiere PLUS goodie bags to give away

Pudsey the Dog: The Movie hits the silver screen on 18th July and our tie-in edition book is out now.

To celebrate, we’re giving away a pair of tickets to the premiere at Vue cinema in London on 13th July!

Read more